Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brett Baker

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brett Baker

5 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jiten Pandya

Jiten Pandya

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I personally had Brett Baker help me with my policy. AMAZING service. He really took his time educating me with insurance. I’ve been with Brett Baker for a very long time and they have never let me down when it comes to claims. Plus their prices are great. I used to shop around now I don’t even bother because they have the best prices and the most important of all their service is awesome."
Profile photo of John Johns

John Johns

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay’onn has been nothing but awesome in helping me situate all of my insurance. He’s easy to work with and explains everything very well. I highly recommend him and Brett Baker State Farm."
Profile photo of Christina Alvarez

Christina Alvarez

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company!!!--- Staff member Jay'On, helped me through the process of explaining and setting up my auto insurance and life insurance policy. He answered all my questions and assisted me with my new policy. Thank you State Farm and Jay'On!!!!!"
Profile photo of samantha thompson

samantha thompson

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, was efficient and amazing! Jay helped me through the whole process. Glad to be with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Erin Galindez

Erin Galindez

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay is amazing! He is very knowledgeable and has really helped my husband and I whenever we have questions or concerns. He has even gone out of his way to drive to our house to get additional signatures from us to ensure our coverage was valid for a new account. We really appreciate him and the work he does!"
Profile photo of Steven Tate

Steven Tate

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just talked with Alex Grady about updating my mortgage holder, my term life insurance now that I’ve had it for five years, and how to get flood insurance. He instantly fixed the mortgage holder on the policy, including the earthquake insurance! He told me this a good time to convert from term to whole or universal insurance and I could keep part as term and only convert only part of it. I told him it’s intriguing but I’m not ready to think about just now. He looked up my birthday and encouraged me to review it before my birthday. We talked about flood insurance and he said through the California flood insurance, we would have to produce terrain flood maps, etc. Then, like the Santa Clause in the “Miracle on 34th Street” he sent me to another insurance company. I was impressed by Alex Grady’s of knowledge, enthusiasm and customer care."
Profile photo of Luke Latini

Luke Latini

October 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"After dealing with many agencies trying to get decent coverage for my business, Alex at Brett Baker State Farm really went the extra mile to find exactly what my business needed. In addition, any time I have modifications to my policy, he makes it happen asap. I love the service so much that I have now insured my personal vehicles and home as well with Brett Baker."
Profile photo of Taheirah Kalahiki

Taheirah Kalahiki

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"We are new to CA and needed to transfer our auto and life policy in addition purchase fire and earthquake ins. for our new home. Alex and the staff are always so friendly and they answer all of my questions. I called multiple State Farm agents in the area and the reason I chose Brett Bakers office is because of Alex !! Thank you to the whole team and especially Alex for being kind, informative and helping me protect my family and home."
Profile photo of Chris Sheridan

Chris Sheridan

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brett Baker along with Alex at State Farm have gone above and beyond to say the least. If there were 6 Stars....they've earned it. Get the best insurance because in the end it's worth it..every penny!!"
Profile photo of Robert F. Sanders

Robert F. Sanders

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Switched to Brett Baker State Farm when I moved to California from Utah two years ago. Staff are super helpful and friendly when I call, even with a silly question. (For instance, I didn't know my car's glass was under a $0 deductible even though my other collision is $500, which saved me from paying with my own money when my windshield got cracked.)"
Profile photo of Paul R

Paul R

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Worked with Alex Grady there, very good experience and very happy with the thoroughness of the service. Overall and excellent experience - hoghly recommended"
Profile photo of Blanca Lima

Blanca Lima

December 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Like family (Original) Cómo en familia"
Profile photo of Katie Hamilton

Katie Hamilton

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best team of agents around! Highly recommend! Competitive rates, very worth it! They take care of their clients!"
Profile photo of Lisa Schumacher

Lisa Schumacher

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have to take a moment out of my busy work day to let you know that Lissa Hoops is a super star! I work in the Mortgage Industry and we move VERY quickly. Lissa took my request and got me what I needed almost instantly, even though she was swamped! I appreciate when someone listens to your needs and delivers. That is quality customer service, and she deserves to be recognized for it! Thanks Lissa!!!!"
Profile photo of Claudia Pfluegler

Claudia Pfluegler

July 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love this agency! Alex is the best and has been so helpful! Thank you for the best customer service!!"
Profile photo of Ed Price

Ed Price

October 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've been with Brett Baker since 2004, very happy with my coverage and the staff in his office. If you have any insurance needs, this office will take care of you. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Robert Allen

Robert Allen

August 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Brett is a great guy and has an amazing team. He's always willing to talk to me when I need him and he sincerely cares about making me happy. Everyone in his office is really friendly."
Profile photo of Felicia Grady

Felicia Grady

August 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance office I've ever worked with, especially with regard to personalized service. State Farm's prices are competitive, and Brett Baker and his team members have helped me meet my personal insurance needs and save money. Brett's team member, Alex, has been especially knowledgeable and helpful, and I have found everyone in the office to be friendly. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Olga Murphy

Olga Murphy

August 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"I truly LOVE Brett Baker and the State Farm team, they are always so pleasant to talk to and any question I ever have is always answered. I have all my policies with them and will continue to recommend them! If your looking for a hassle free insurance company that offers more policies then just car insurance then Brett Baker State Farm is definitly the right route to go. Top notch quality customer service!"
Profile photo of Kevin Lacey

Kevin Lacey

January 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been with Brett for more than 20 years. I cannot imagine having a different agent. If it were possible to rate Brett's office with more than five stars, I would do it in a heartbeat. When you find someone who is professional, approachable, who is always available, and in tune with your needs and finances, you stick with them."
Profile photo of Dillon Price

Dillon Price

November 27, 2017

5  out of  5
"Been with Brett Baker State Farm for over 6 years now and i got to say they are the best. I deal with Alex most of the time and he is always looking out for his customers. The customer service there is amazing and Alex is one of the best there and is one of the reasons im still with state farm. You want to be treated like family, then go with Brett Baker and also speak with Alex. You wont be disappointed."
Profile photo of nitin gupta

nitin gupta

September 21, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. They know their customers and their needs. Very satisfied being their client."
Profile photo of Diana Crovo

Diana Crovo

September 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"I got a very fast response from the email inquiry I had regarding a quote for a policy on a vehicle. It was so timely that I was able to make the decision I needed to make right. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Michael Porter

Michael Porter

August 15, 2017

5  out of  5
"Brett Baker and his State Farm team care about their clients and work hard to address their insurance needs. Having been associated with them for more than a decade, I can attest that they are among the best in the business."
Profile photo of Analiese Rutter

Analiese Rutter

July 1, 2017

5  out of  5
"Brett and his staff (especially Alex!) have been so outstanding to work with. I moved to LA from out of state and needed to move my policy over. Thanks to their efforts, the transition was so simple. Alex was communicative, willing to answer all of my questions, and able to make my move all the less stressful. Highly, highly recommend this office to anyone looking for an agent."