Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of mary soderbergh

mary soderbergh

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mary soderbergh
"This State Farm location is the most personal, professional, and kind office in my opinion. The staff “ hears” ” me and my concerns……and as a senior, it’s a welcomed relief someone is paying attention. Devonte tolerates me and humors me, and that takes patience . Thank you all in this location for your help through my changing needs. ✌🏼😊"
Profile photo of Wendi Grieve

Wendi Grieve

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendi Grieve
"Brett's office has provided our family with outstanding service for many years. Over time, staff has changed a bit, but each of them have made such an impact on the customer service aspect with the attention to detail and welcoming conversation experienced with each interaction. Brett has personally taken time to assist and answer questions himself. It's clear how much he values his clients. Now let me shout out Jay, he has been beyond thoroughly helpful. There is never a rush when he is assisting me. Jay listens, explains and explores options when necessary. I have called him almost in tears and he managed to assure me that everything would be ok and guided me with the correct advice and created a sense of ease. If you're reading this in hunt of a new insurance company, you know it's an important decision. You can pick any company, but why not choose Brett Bakers office where you will be treated better than " just an insured individual." You won't regret your decision!"
Profile photo of Jayson Wimmer

Jayson Wimmer

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayson Wimmer
"Very knowledgeable and helpful with auto coverage!"
Profile photo of Ann Drexler

Ann Drexler

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Drexler
"The service and attention I received from Davante Carter was professional and accurate. He quickly responded and followed up with a phone call and email. Thank you I appreciate your attention."
Profile photo of Deja Jones

Deja Jones

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deja Jones
"Jay'onn Myles did such an amazing job with thoroughly explaining my grandmother and I with all adjustments and issues we had! He is very welcoming and really goes above and beyond expectations. Very clear communication and a warm vibe. Thank you for all of your help!!"
Profile photo of Cristina Ramirez

Cristina Ramirez

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Ramirez
"ENEXER, wow your customer service is amazing! He always goes above and beyond for their client, not just that, he puts their needs first and actually tries to get them what is best for them, and never makes you feel like someone’s pressuring to get something you don’t need. They are all good people there but he’s just the one that’s been helping me out the most so I have to shout him out because he just has great customer service and that is hard to come around nowadays. Thank you guys! Ohhhh plusss he speaks spanishhhhhh yalll! Tell your primas to call them and ask for him!"
Profile photo of Jailine Lopez

Jailine Lopez

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jailine Lopez
"Jay’Onn Myles has been an amazing adjuster!! He has assist we me with every concern me and my partner have had with state farm and has exceeded my expectations!! Overall amazing experience working with him."
Profile photo of Linda Teeter

Linda Teeter

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Teeter
"Jay'Onn Myles has been amazing during an emotional and challenging time. He has promptly, efficiently, patiently, and compassionately answered all calls, questions and requests. . Thank you, Jay, for being the person everyone hopes they encounter when they call their insurance company."
Profile photo of Alyssa Steidl

Alyssa Steidl

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Steidl
"I have been with Brett Baker and State Farm for years and years. He and his staff take excellent care of my insurance needs and my various plans. I appreciate all of the guidance that Brett provides. Recently, Enexer in his office has done a fantastic job with all of my additions and changes. I highly recommend Brett Baker's office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bryan Baker

Bryan Baker

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Baker
"Brett is a great agent! He is very thorough in making sure we are not over or under insured. I sleep well at night knowing he helped us have the right coverage."
Profile photo of Yulanda Lampkin

Yulanda Lampkin

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yulanda Lampkin
"Jay'Onn and Chaning have provided exceptional service at Brett Baker State Farm insurance. Their professionalism, knowledge, and dedication to their clients are truly commendable. From the moment I reached out to them for assistance, they were prompt in responding and took the time to understand my insurance needs. They patiently answered all my questions and provided thorough explanations of the different coverage options available. Their expertise and attention to detail ensured that I had the appropriate coverage for my specific requirements. Moreover, Jay'Onn went above and beyond to find me the best possible rates for my policies. He diligently searched for discounts and explored various options to ensure I received the most affordable premiums without compromising on coverage. His efforts saved me a significant amount of money while still providing comprehensive protection. Furthermore, their genuine care for their clients is evident in their ongoing support and accessibility. Whether I had a question, needed to make changes to my policies, or required assistance with any insurance-related matter, they were always responsive and attentive. Their commitment to delivering exceptional customer service truly sets them apart. I wholeheartedly recommend Brett Baker State Farm Insurance. Jay’Onn and Chaning’s professionalism, knowledge, attention to detail, and outstanding customer service make them a valuable asset to anyone seeking insurance coverage. With them, you can rest assured knowing that you have dedicated employees who will go above and beyond to meet your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sarah Preciado

Sarah Preciado

April 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Preciado
"Above and beyond, every single time! We've been with Brett Bakers office for over 20 years. We have had nothing but the best customer service. Located conveniently off Sierra highway they easy to find, and awesome to work with. Jay is one of their fantastic employees who makes sure your needs are met. I once called about 20 minutes before closing on a Friday and he stayed on the phone with me to add a recreational vehicle so we would be insured over the weekend. We trust them with all of our cars, toys, and home insurances!"
Profile photo of Tressa Lacy

Tressa Lacy

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tressa Lacy
"Jay'Onn Myles was an incredible resource in helping me with auto, home & earthquake insurance. He was very proactive and detail oriented. He took time to help me find the right balance with coverage and price and got things right. Thank you Jay'Onn!"
Profile photo of Morgan Gray

Morgan Gray

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Gray
"Awesome experience. I’m a first time car buyer and Jay made this part of the process super easy. Knowledgeable and always ready to help!"
Profile photo of Frankie Figueroa

Frankie Figueroa

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie Figueroa
"I spoke with Jay to get car insurance and it was a smooth process. He was very friendly and professional and I’ll recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Jiten Pandya

Jiten Pandya

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jiten Pandya
"I personally had Brett Baker help me with my policy. AMAZING service. He really took his time educating me with insurance. I’ve been with Brett Baker for a very long time and they have never let me down when it comes to claims. Plus their prices are great. I used to shop around now I don’t even bother because they have the best prices and the most important of all their service is awesome."
Profile photo of John Johns

John Johns

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Johns
"Jay’onn has been nothing but awesome in helping me situate all of my insurance. He’s easy to work with and explains everything very well. I highly recommend him and Brett Baker State Farm."
Profile photo of Christina Alvarez

Christina Alvarez

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Alvarez
"Great company!!!--- Staff member Jay'On, helped me through the process of explaining and setting up my auto insurance and life insurance policy. He answered all my questions and assisted me with my new policy. Thank you State Farm and Jay'On!!!!!"
Profile photo of samantha thompson

samantha thompson

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by samantha thompson
"Great service, was efficient and amazing! Jay helped me through the whole process. Glad to be with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Erin Galindez

Erin Galindez

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Galindez
"Jay is amazing! He is very knowledgeable and has really helped my husband and I whenever we have questions or concerns. He has even gone out of his way to drive to our house to get additional signatures from us to ensure our coverage was valid for a new account. We really appreciate him and the work he does!"
Profile photo of Steven Tate

Steven Tate

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Tate
"I just talked with Alex Grady about updating my mortgage holder, my term life insurance now that I’ve had it for five years, and how to get flood insurance. He instantly fixed the mortgage holder on the policy, including the earthquake insurance! He told me this a good time to convert from term to whole or universal insurance and I could keep part as term and only convert only part of it. I told him it’s intriguing but I’m not ready to think about just now. He looked up my birthday and encouraged me to review it before my birthday. We talked about flood insurance and he said through the California flood insurance, we would have to produce terrain flood maps, etc. Then, like the Santa Clause in the “Miracle on 34th Street” he sent me to another insurance company. I was impressed by Alex Grady’s of knowledge, enthusiasm and customer care."
Profile photo of Luke Latini

Luke Latini

October 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Latini
"After dealing with many agencies trying to get decent coverage for my business, Alex at Brett Baker State Farm really went the extra mile to find exactly what my business needed. In addition, any time I have modifications to my policy, he makes it happen asap. I love the service so much that I have now insured my personal vehicles and home as well with Brett Baker."
Profile photo of Taheirah Kalahiki

Taheirah Kalahiki

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Taheirah Kalahiki
"We are new to CA and needed to transfer our auto and life policy in addition purchase fire and earthquake ins. for our new home. Alex and the staff are always so friendly and they answer all of my questions. I called multiple State Farm agents in the area and the reason I chose Brett Bakers office is because of Alex !! Thank you to the whole team and especially Alex for being kind, informative and helping me protect my family and home."
Profile photo of Chris Sheridan

Chris Sheridan

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Sheridan
"Brett Baker along with Alex at State Farm have gone above and beyond to say the least. If there were 6 Stars....they've earned it. Get the best insurance because in the end it's worth it..every penny!!"
Profile photo of Robert F. Sanders

Robert F. Sanders

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Robert F. Sanders
"Switched to Brett Baker State Farm when I moved to California from Utah two years ago. Staff are super helpful and friendly when I call, even with a silly question. (For instance, I didn't know my car's glass was under a $0 deductible even though my other collision is $500, which saved me from paying with my own money when my windshield got cracked.)"